http://de.xingtengintl.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Batik-Stoffe > JAVA Batik Stoff

JAVA Batik Stoff

Produktkategorie von JAVA Batik Stoff, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Java Batik Stoff , Wachsblock-Print-Stoff Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Afrikanischer Batik-Stoff R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Java Plain bedrucktes Baumwollgewebe

Einheitspreis: USD 1.01 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20 Bag/Bags USD 1.01 / Bag/Bags

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: In Rollen, Verpacken in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO

Modell: Java Wax Cloth

Produktbeschreibung Java Plain bedrucktes Baumwollgewebe Da das Batik-Material ein reines Baumwolltuch ist, ist es notwendig, während der Wartung auf Feuchtigkeit und Korrosion zu achten, um Schimmelbildung zu vermeiden. Batik Stoff ist aus 100%...
Wachs-Druck-Gewebe und gesponnene Technik-Baumwollgewebe

Marke: XINGTENG

Verpakung: 600 Yards pro Tasche

Ort Von Zukunft: SHANDONG

Transport: Ocean

Verwendung: Industriell

Produktbeschreibung Wachs-Druck-Gewebe und gesponnene Technik-Baumwollgewebe Die Batiks verschiedener ethnischer Minderheiten im alten China haben ihre eigenen Eigenschaften. Wie Miao Frauen, ihre Turbane, Schürzen, Kleider, Röcke, Leggings und...
Neues Design 100% Baumwolle Stoff Batik gedruckt

Marke: XINGTENG

Verpakung: 600 Yards pro Tasche

Ort Von Zukunft: SHANDONG

Transport: Ocean

Verwendung: Industriell

Produktbeschreibung Neues Design 100% Baumwolle Stoff Batik gedruckt Die drei traditionell verwendeten und leicht verfügbaren Farben Indigo, Braun und Weiß repräsentieren jeweils die drei Hauptgötter des Hinduismus: Brahma, Vishnu und WetPo. Die...
Mode Wachs druckt Gewebe

Marke: XINGTENG

Verpakung: 600 Yards pro Tasche

Ort Von Zukunft: SHANDONG

Transport: Ocean

Verwendung: Industriell

Produktbeschreibung Mode Wachs druckt Gewebe J ava Wax Printing Cloth selbst ist ein Produkt einer Vielzahl von kulturellen Mischungen. Saubere und klare Muster, einfach und elegant. Mode-Wachs-Druck-Gewebe ist sehr schön und hat alle Arten Farben....
Baumwolle Plain Java Print Batik Stoff für Kleid

Marke: XINGTENG

Verpakung: 600 Yards pro Tasche

Ort Von Zukunft: SHANDONG

Transport: Ocean

Verwendung: Industriell

Produktbeschreibung Baumwolle Plain Java Print Batik Stoff für Kleid Batik Cloth basiert hauptsächlich auf Plain Weave Cotton Cloth, hübsch und bequem. dieser Batikstoff kennzeichnet einen vibrierenden Farbentwurf und ist für das Steppen, Kleid und...
Westafrika JAVA Wax Prints für Tuch

Einheitspreis: USD 1.01 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20 Bag/Bags USD 1.01 / Bag/Bags

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: In Rollen, Verpacken in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO

Modell: Java Wax Cloth

Produktbeschreibung Westafrika JAVA Wax Prints für Tuch Der Ursprung von Java Batik Fabric --- Die javanische Batik, die in den Distrikten Yogyakarta und Surakarta vertreten ist, spiegelt die Weltanschauung der Menschen vor Ort wider. Die drei...
Neueste Java Wachs gedruckt Texitile

Einheitspreis: USD 1.01 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20 Bag/Bags USD 1.01 / Bag/Bags

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: In Rollen, Verpacken in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO

Modell: Java Wax Cloth

Produktbeschreibung Neuestes Java-Wachs druckt texitile Java Wax Printing Cloth selbst ist ein Produkt aus einer Vielzahl von kulturellen Mischungen . Die Batiks verschiedener ethnischer Minderheiten im alten China haben ihre eigenen Eigenschaften....
Customized New Design JAVA Wachs Baumwollgewebe

Einheitspreis: USD 1.01 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20 Bag/Bags USD 1.01 / Bag/Bags

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: In Rollen, Verpacken in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO

Modell: Java Wax Cloth

Produktbeschreibung Customized New Design JAVA Wachs Baumwollgewebe Der Batik im chinesischen Stil in der Java-Batik ist ein wichtiger Teil der südostasiatischen Batik. Es ist nicht nur das wichtigste äußere Merkmal der javanischen Kultur in Java,...
China JAVA Batik Stoff Lieferanten

JAVA Batik Stoff ist perfekt für Kleid, Kleidung, Party & Hochzeit Kleid, Polsterung, Vorhänge, Raffrollos, Kissen, Kissen und andere Wohnaccessoires.

Wir haben über 30 jahre erfahrung in wachsdruck stoff industrie, unsere fabrik ist in Linqing, wo ist die größte und hat die längste geschichte batik stoff produktionsbasis in der welt. Qualität ist garantiert, die Produkte haben eine breite Palette von Waren, verschiedene Stile, attraktive Designs.

 

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Zhang Jialiang Mr. Zhang Jialiang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.xingtengintl.com
Home > Products > Batik Fabrics > JAVA Batik Fabric

JAVA Batik Fabric

Product categories of JAVA Batik Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Java Batik Fabric, Wax Block Print Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of African Batik Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Java Plain Printed Cotton Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.01 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
20 Bag/Bags USD 1.01 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: In rolls, packing in plastic bags and nylon bags.

Min. Order: 20 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO

Model No.: Java Wax Cloth

Product Description Java Plain Printed Cotton Fabric Because the Batik material is a Pure Cotton Cloth, it is necessary to pay attention to moisture-proof and anti-corrosion during maintenance so as to prevent mildew. Batik fabric is made of 100%...
China Java Batik Fabric of with CE
Wax Print Fabric And Woven Technics Cotton Fabric

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: 600 yards per bag

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Transportation: Ocean

Usage: Industrial

Product Description Wax Print Fabric And Woven Technics Cotton Fabric The batiks of various ethnic minorities in ancient China have their own characteristics. Such as Miao women,their turbans, aprons, clothes, skirts, leggings and leggings are made...
China Manufacturer of Wax Block Print Fabric
New Design 100% Cotton Printed Fabric Batik

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: 600 yards per bag

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Transportation: Ocean

Usage: Industrial

Product Description New Design 100% Cotton Printed Fabric Batik The three traditionally-used and readily available colors - indigo, brown and white respectively represent the three main gods of Hinduism: Brahma, Vishnu and WetPo.The Africa Java...
High Quality African Batik Fabric China Supplier
Cotton Plain Java Print Batik Fabric For Dress

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: 600 yards per bag

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Transportation: Ocean

Usage: Industrial

Product Description Cotton Plain Java Print Batik Fabric For Dress Batik Cloth is mainly based on Plain Weave Cotton Cloth, pretty and comfortable. this batik fabric features a vibrant color design and is perfect for quilting, apparel, and home...
High Quality 100% Cotton Fabric China Factory
Fashion Wax Prints Fabric

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: 600 yards per bag

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Transportation: Ocean

Usage: Industrial

Product Description Fashion Wax Prints Fabric Java Wax Printing Cloth itself is a product of a variety of cultural blend. Clean and clear patterns, simple and elegant. Fashion Wax Prints Fabric is very beautiful and has all kinds of colors.This...
China Supplier of Java Batik Fabric
Western Africa JAVA Wax Prints For Cloth

Unit Price: USD 1.01 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
20 Bag/Bags USD 1.01 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: In rolls, packing in plastic bags and nylon bags.

Min. Order: 20 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO

Model No.: Java Wax Cloth

Product Description Western Africa JAVA Wax Prints For Cloth The origin of Java Batik Fabric --- Javanese batik, represented by Yogyakarta and Surakarta districts, fully reflects the local people's world outlook. The three traditionally-used and...
China Factory of Wax Block Print Fabric
Newest Java Wax Printed Texitile

Unit Price: USD 1.01 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
20 Bag/Bags USD 1.01 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: In rolls, packing in plastic bags and nylon bags.

Min. Order: 20 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO

Model No.: Java Wax Cloth

Product Description Newest java wax prints texitile Java Wax Printing Cloth itself is a product of a variety of cultural blend.The batiks of various ethnic minorities in ancient China have their own characteristics. Such as Miao women,their turbans,...
African Batik Fabric Made in China
Customized New Design JAVA Wax Cotton Fabric

Unit Price: USD 1.01 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
20 Bag/Bags USD 1.01 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: In rolls, packing in plastic bags and nylon bags.

Min. Order: 20 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO

Model No.: Java Wax Cloth

Product Description Customized New Design JAVA Wax Cotton Fabric The Chinese-style batik in the batik of Java on the north side of Java is an important part of Southeast Asian batik. It is not only the main external feature of Javanese culture in...
Professional Manufacturer of 100% Cotton Fabric
China JAVA Batik Fabric Suppliers

JAVA Batik Fabric is perfect for dress, clothing, party & wedding dress, upholstery, curtains, roman blinds, cushions, pillows and other home decor accessories.

We have about 30 years experience in wax print fabric industry, our factory is located in Linqing, where is the largest and has the longest history batik fabric productions base in the world. Quality is guaranteed, the products have a wide range of goods, various styles, attractive designs.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Dora Shang Ms. Dora Shang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier