http://de.xingtengintl.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Batik-Stoffe > Reales Wachsdruckgewebe

Reales Wachsdruckgewebe

Produktkategorie von Reales Wachsdruckgewebe, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Reales Wachsdruckgewebe , Baumwolldruck-echtes Wachs-Gewebe Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Afrikanischer Wachsdruck R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Klassisches Wachs-Textilgewebe

Marke: XINGTENG

Verpakung: 600 Meter pro Beutel

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Bag/Bags

Ort Von Zukunft: SHANDONG

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Klassisch al Textile Wax Printed Gewebe Klassisches Textilwachs-Bedrucktes Gewebe ist sehr bequem und fühlt sich weich an. Dieses Wachs ist ein Klassiker, rot mit hellen Blüten ist nicht auffällig, genau richtig. Unser...
Neueste Textil bedruckte Wachsstoff

Marke: XINGTENG

Verpakung: 600 Meter pro Beutel

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Bag/Bags

Ort Von Zukunft: SHANDONG

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Neueste Textil bedruckte Wachsstoff Neueste Textile Printed Wax Fabric ist bei Menschen sehr beliebt. Die komplexe Farbe dieses Wachstuches spiegelt den Stil des tropischen Regenwaldes wider und vermittelt den Menschen das Gefühl...
Baumwoll-Wachsdruckgewebe für Bekleidung

Marke: XINGTENG

Verpakung: 600 Meter pro Beutel

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Bag/Bags

Ort Von Zukunft: SHANDONG

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Baumwoll-Wachsdruckgewebe für Bekleidung Baumwoll-Wachsdruckgewebe für Bekleidung eignet sich sehr gut für Kleidungsstücke. Dieses Wachstuch ist ein starker nationaler Stil, Orange ist eine warme Farbe, die sich leicht schließen...
Afrikanischer Superwachs-Baumwollstoff

Marke: XINGTENG

Verpakung: 600 Meter pro Beutel

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Bag/Bags

Ort Von Zukunft: SHANDONG

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Afrikanischer Superwachs-Baumwollstoff Cotton African Super Wax Print Stoff ist ein schöner Stoff und fühlt sich weich an. Die hellrosa Basis, die mit strengen Zahlen bedruckt ist, ist die Kollision von Wasser und Feuer. Sehr...
Hochwertiges afrikanisches Wachs druckt Stoff

Marke: XINGTENG

Verpakung: 600 Meter pro Beutel

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Bag/Bags

Ort Von Zukunft: SHANDONG

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Hochwertiges afrikanisches Wachs druckt Stoff Qualitativ hochwertiges afrikanisches Wachsgewebe Der Stoff fühlt sich weich an und ist bei Peoplar sehr beliebt. Die grüne Basis gibt Hoffnung, die Anzahl ist punktiert, mit etwas...
Baumwollafrikanischer Wachs druckt Gewebe für Mode-Kleid

Marke: XINGTENG

Verpakung: 600 Meter pro Beutel

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Bag/Bags

Ort Von Zukunft: SHANDONG

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Baumwollafrikanischer Wachs druckt Gewebe für Mode-Kleid Baumwolle African Wax Prints Stoff für Mode Kleid ist sehr schön und bequem. Lila Basis, mit schönen Blumen, unterstreicht die Schönheit, Lila mit einem geheimnisvollen...
100% Baumwolle Bekleidung Wachs Stoff gedruckt

Marke: XINGTENG

Verpakung: 600 Meter pro Beutel

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Bag/Bags

Ort Von Zukunft: SHANDONG

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung 100% Baumwolle Bekleidung Wachs Stoff gedruckt 100% Baumwollkleidung Wax Printed ist bei Menschen sehr beliebt und für Frauen geeignet. Die blaue Basis ist mit einer Schleife bedruckt, und das ganze Bild zeigt die lächelnden...
Mode-Baumwollwachs druckt Gewebe für Kleid

Marke: XINGTENG

Verpakung: 600 Meter pro Beutel

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Bag/Bags

Ort Von Zukunft: SHANDONG

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Mode-Baumwollwachs druckt Gewebe für Kleid Mode Baumwollwachs druckt Stoff für Kleid schön und fühlt sich weich an. Die schwachen Blumen sind darauf eingelegt und bringen den Menschen ein Geheimnis. Wenn Sie es herausfinden...
Neues Modell Wachs Druckt Stoff für Frauen Kleid

Marke: XINGTENG

Verpakung: 600 Meter pro Beutel

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Bag/Bags

Ort Von Zukunft: SHANDONG

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Neues Modell Wachs Druckt Stoff für Frauen Kleid New Model Wax Prints Stoff für Frauen Kleid ist sehr komfortabel und beliebt bei Menschen. Dieses Wachstuch hat einen ausgeprägten afrikanischen Stil, helle Farben und eine große...
Wachsdruck Stoff Stickerei afrikanischen Wachs Kleid

Marke: XINGTENG

Verpakung: 600 Meter pro Beutel

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Bag/Bags

Ort Von Zukunft: SHANDONG

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Wachsdruck Stoff Stickerei afrikanischen Wachs Kleid Wachsdruck Stoff Stickerei African Wax Dress eignet sich sehr gut für Frauen. Dieses Wachstuch hat einen ausgeprägten afrikanischen Stil. Auf dem weiten Grasland bringen viele...
Afrikanisches Batik-Tuch-Gewebe

Einheitspreis: USD 0.95 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
20 Bag/Bags USD 0.95 / Bag/Bags

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: In Rollen, Verpacken in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : ISO

Modell: Wax prints

Produktbeschreibung Afrikanisches Batik-Tuch-Gewebe Wax Print Africa Fabrics verwenden 100% Baumwolle in kräftigen Farben, die maschinell mit Wachsharzen und Farbstoffen bedruckt werden, so dass sie auf beiden Seiten des Stoffes einen batikartigen...
Neues Design bedrucktes Wachsdruckgewebe für Kleid

Marke: XINGTENG

Verpakung: 600 Meter pro Beutel

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Bag/Bags

Ort Von Zukunft: SHANDONG

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Neues Design bedrucktes Wachsdruckgewebe für Kleid New Design Printed Wax Print Stoff für Kleid ist sehr schön und sehr bequem. Grün ist eine lebendige Farbe. Mit warmen gelben Blüten unterstreicht es die Vorteile warmer Farben....
Bright und Fashion Cotton Wax Prints Stoff

Marke: XINGTENG

Verpakung: 600 Meter pro Beutel

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Bag/Bags

Ort Von Zukunft: SHANDONG

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Bright und Fashion Cotton Wax Prints Stoff Bright und Fashion Cotton Wax Prints Stoff ist sehr bequem und weich. Rot ist die traditionelle chinesische Farbe, die Glück und Reichtum darstellt, und ist eng mit der chinesischen...
Wachs druckt Stoff für Frauenkleid

Marke: XINGTENG

Verpakung: 600 Meter pro Beutel

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Bag/Bags

Ort Von Zukunft: SHANDONG

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Wachs druckt Stoff für Frauenkleid Wax Prints Fabric For Woman Dress ist sehr süß und nett, es ist sehr beliebt bei Menschen. Der reine blaue Hintergrund plus das Cartoon-Muster ist sehr süß. Das Muster ist ein traditionelles...
Neuer Wachsdruckstoff

Marke: XINGTENG

Verpakung: 600 Meter pro Beutel

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Bag/Bags

Ort Von Zukunft: SHANDONG

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Neuer Wachsdruckstoff New Wax Print Fabric ist sehr hell und schön, es ist sehr gut für den Zoll. Der weiße Hintergrund, kombiniert mit hellen und lebhaften Blumen, vermittelt ein Gefühl der Erfrischung. Bequem, atmungsaktiv und...
Modische neuartige Muster Baumwolle Wachs gedruckt Stoff

Marke: XINGTENG

Verpakung: 600 Meter pro Beutel

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Bag/Bags

Ort Von Zukunft: SHANDONG

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Modische neuartige Muster Baumwolle Wachs gedruckt Stoff Modische neuartige Muster Baumwolle Wachs gedruckt Stoff ist sehr schön und bequem. Die hellblaue Basis, gepaart mit Rot symbolisiert üppige Blüten, wirkt geheimnisvoll und...
Folk-Custom Stoff Wachsstoff

Marke: XINGTENG

Verpakung: 600 Meter pro Beutel

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Bag/Bags

Ort Von Zukunft: SHANDONG

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Folk-Custom Stoff Wachsstoff Folk-Custom Fabric Wax Fabric ist sehr schön, es ist ein Blau. Die blaue Basis, das gelbe Muster, das tiefe und interessante verspielte. Ich glaube, dieses Produkt wird definitiv beliebt sein, wenn es...
Wachsdruckgewebe Baumwollgewebe für die Kleidung

Marke: XINGTENG

Verpakung: 600 Meter pro Beutel

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Bag/Bags

Ort Von Zukunft: SHANDONG

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Wachsdruckgewebe Baumwollgewebe für die Kleidung Wax Print Fabric Baumwollstoff für Kleidung ist sehr bequem, es ist sehr beliebt bei Menschen. Das große Rot und das Grau ergänzen sich und zeigen eine andere Schönheit. Rot ist...
Afrikanisches Wachsgewebe aus 100% Baumwolle

Marke: XINGTENG

Verpakung: 600 Meter pro Beutel

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Bag/Bags

Ort Von Zukunft: SHANDONG

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Afrikanisches Wachsgewebe aus 100% Baumwolle 100% Baumwolle African Wax Fabric fühlt sich gut an. Hellblaue Streifenbasis mit frischen Blättern. Erfrischend und kühl ist es perfekt für Sommeroutfits. Der Komfort von Baumwolle...
Wachsstoff bedruckter Stoff Frauen Kleid für Party

Marke: XINGTENG

Verpakung: 600 Meter pro Beutel

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 20 Bag/Bags

Ort Von Zukunft: SHANDONG

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Wachsstoff bedruckter Stoff Frauen Kleid für Party Wachsstoff bedruckter Stoff Frauen Kleid für Party ist sehr weich und schön. Das Der blaue Farbton ist mit Blumen bedruckt und lässt den Menschen unbegrenzte Fantasie Baumwolle...
China Reales Wachsdruckgewebe Lieferanten

Reales Wachsgewebe wird unter Verwendung der Wachsresistmethode hergestellt und wird normalerweise auf beide Seiten des Gewebes gedruckt, es gibt gewöhnlich einige geringfügige Unvollkommenheiten in der Färbungsarbeit und Stücke werden einzigartig sein.

Echtes Wachsgewebe ist angenehm weben, antistatisch , schrumpffrei, reißfest, so wird es oft für Kleidung, Hemd, Kleid, Vorhänge, Tischdecken, Heimtextilien verwendet.


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Zhang Jialiang Mr. Zhang Jialiang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.xingtengintl.com
Home > Products > Batik Fabrics > Real Wax Printing Fabric

Real Wax Printing Fabric

Product categories of Real Wax Printing Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Real Wax Printing Fabric, Cotton Printing Real Wax Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of African Wax Print R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Classical Textile Wax Printed Fabric

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: 600 yards per bag

Min. Order: 20 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Classical Textile Wax Printed Fabric Classical Textile Wax Printed Fabric is very comfortable and feel soft. This wax is a classic, red with light flowers is not ostentatious, just right. Our company has its own new color...
China Real Wax Printing Fabric of with CE
Newest Textile Printed Wax Fabric

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: 600 yards per bag

Min. Order: 20 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Newest Textile Printed Wax Fabric Newest Textile Printed Wax Fabric is very popular with people. The complex color of this wax cloth reflects the style of the tropical rain forest, giving people the feeling, like a cold winter...
China Manufacturer of Cotton Printing Real Wax Fabric
Cotton Wax Print Fabric For Garment

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: 600 yards per bag

Min. Order: 20 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Cotton Wax Print Fabric For Garment Cotton Wax Print Fabric For Garment is very suited to garment. This wax cloth is a strong national style, orange is a warm color, easy to make people close, it seems soft. Make people happy....
High Quality African Wax Print China Supplier
Cotton African Super Wax Print Fabric

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: 600 yards per bag

Min. Order: 20 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Cotton African Super Wax Print Fabric Cotton African Super Wax Print Fabric is a beautiful fabric and feel soft. The pale pink base, printed with rigorous numbers, is the collision of water and fire. Very suitable for young girls...
High Quality African Wax Print Fabric China Factory
High Quality African Wax Prints Fabric

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: 600 yards per bag

Min. Order: 20 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description High Quality African Wax Prints Fabric High Quality African Wax Prints Fabric feels soft and is very popular with peoplar. The green base gives hope, the number is dotted, with a bit of playfulness, it is very suitable for little...
China Supplier of Real Wax Printing Fabric
Cotton African Wax Prints Fabric For Fashion Dress

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: 600 yards per bag

Min. Order: 20 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Cotton African Wax Prints Fabric For Fashion Dress Cotton African Wax Prints Fabric For Fashion Dress is very beautiful and comfortable. Purple base, with beautiful flowers, highlights the beauty, purple with a mysterious sense,...
China Factory of Cotton Printing Real Wax Fabric
100% Cotton Clothing Wax Printed Fabric

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: 600 yards per bag

Min. Order: 20 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description 100% Cotton Clothing Wax Printed Fabric 100% Cotton Clothing Wax Printed is very popular with people and suited to women. The blue base is printed with a bow, and the whole picture is the smiling faces of the children. It is full...
African Wax Print Made in China
Fashion Cotton Wax Prints Fabric For Dress

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: 600 yards per bag

Min. Order: 20 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Fashion Cotton Wax Prints Fabric For Dress Fashion Cotton Wax Prints Fabric For Dress is beautiful and feel soft. The faint flowers are inlaid on it, bringing mystery to people. If you want to find out, the dark brown base will...
Professional Manufacturer of African Wax Print Fabric
New Model Wax Prints Fabric For Women Dress

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: 600 yards per bag

Min. Order: 20 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description New Model Wax Prints Fabric For Women Dress New Model Wax Prints Fabric For Women Dress is very comfortable and popular with people. This wax cloth has a distinct African style, bright colors, and gives a great visual impact. It...
Leading Manufacturer of Real Wax Printing Fabric
Wax Print Fabric Embroidery African Wax Dress

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: 600 yards per bag

Min. Order: 20 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Wax Print Fabric Embroidery African Wax Dress Wax Print Fabric Embroidery African Wax Dress is very suited to women dress. This wax cloth has a distinct African style. On the vast grassland, many large animals bring people to the...
Professional Supplier of Cotton Printing Real Wax Fabric
African Batik Cloth Fabric

Unit Price: USD 0.95 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
20 Bag/Bags USD 0.95 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: In rolls, packing in plastic bags and nylon bags.

Min. Order: 20 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO

Model No.: Wax prints

Product Description African Batik Cloth Fabric Wax Print Africa Fabrics use 100% Cotton Fabric in vibrant colors, which are printed by machine using wax resins and dyes so that they have a batik-like effect on both sides of the fabric. African Batik...
New Design Printed Wax Print Fabric For Dress

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: 600 yards per bag

Min. Order: 20 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description New Design Printed Wax Print Fabric For Dress New Design Printed Wax Print Fabric For Dress is very beautiful and very comfortable. Green is a vibrant color. With warm yellow flowers, it highlights the advantages of warm colors....
Bright and Fashion Cotton Wax Prints Fabric

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: 600 yards per bag

Min. Order: 20 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Bright and Fashion Cotton Wax Prints Fabric Bright and Fashion Cotton Wax Prints Fabric is very comfortable and soft. Red is the traditional Chinese color, representing auspiciousness and wealth, and is closely related to the...
Wax Prints Fabric For Woman Dress

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: 600 yards per bag

Min. Order: 20 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Wax Prints Fabric For Woman Dress Wax Prints Fabric For Woman Dress is very cute and nice,it is very popular with people. The pure blue background plus the cartoon pattern is very cute. The pattern is a traditional cattle and...
New Wax Print Fabric

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: 600 yards per bag

Min. Order: 20 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description New Wax Print Fabric New Wax Print Fabric is very bright and nice,it is very suited to customs. The white background, combined with bright and lively flowers, gives a feeling of refreshment. Comfortable, breathable and warm, it...
Fashionable Novel Patterns Cotton Wax Printed Fabric

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: 600 yards per bag

Min. Order: 20 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Fashionable Novel Patterns Cotton Wax Printed Fabric Fashionable Novel Patterns Cotton Wax Printed Fabric is very beautiful and comfortable. The light blue base, coupled with red symbolizes rich flowers, has a mysterious oriental...
Folk-Custom Fabric Wax Fabric

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: 600 yards per bag

Min. Order: 20 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Folk-Custom Fabric Wax Fabric Folk-Custom Fabric Wax Fabric is very nice ,it is a blue. The blue base, the yellow pattern, the deep and interesting playful. I believe this product will definitely be popular when it goes on the...
Wax Print Fabric Cotton Fabric For Clothing

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: 600 yards per bag

Min. Order: 20 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Wax Print Fabric Cotton Fabric For Clothing Wax Print Fabric Cotton Fabric For Clothing is very comfortable,it very popular with people. The big red and the gray complement each other, showing a different beauty. Red is a kind of...
100% Cotton African Wax Fabric

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: 600 yards per bag

Min. Order: 20 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description 100% Cotton African Wax Fabric 100% Cotton African Wax Fabric has a good feel. Light blue stripes base with fresh leaves. Refreshing and cool, it is perfect for summer outfits. The comfort of cotton makes people feel good.
Wax Fabric Printed Fabric Women Dress For Party

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: 600 yards per bag

Min. Order: 20 Bag/Bags

Place of Origin: SHANDONG

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Wax Fabric Printed Fabric Women Dress For Party Wax Fabric Printed Fabric Women Dress For Party is very soft and beautiful. The blue shade is printed with flowers, giving people unlimited imagination. Cotton is soft, comfortable,...
China Real Wax Printing Fabric Suppliers

Real wax fabric is produced by using the wax-resist method and is usually printed on both sides of the fabric , there are usually some slight imperfections in the dye work and pieces will be unique.

Real wax fabric is comfortable weaving, anti-static, shrink-resistant, tear-resistant, so it is often used for garment, shirt, dress, curtains, table cloth, home textiles.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Dora Shang Ms. Dora Shang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier