http://de.xingtengintl.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Garn gefärbte Stoffe > Mischgewebe

Mischgewebe

Produktkategorie von Mischgewebe, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Garn Gefärbt Mischgewebe , Garn gefärbt Baumwollmischgewebe Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Bedruckte Baumwollmischgewebe R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
100% Baumwolle überprüfen schönen Dobby Stoff

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Modell: DC3232-R25838G

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung 100% Baumwolle überprüfen schönen Dobby Stoff 100% Baumwolle überprüfen Schöner Dobby Stoff ist sehr schön. Seine Farbe ist sehr frisch. Es lässt die Menschen sehr bequem aussehen und genießen. Die Berührung ist sehr weich....
Brauner einfacher Mode-Designstoff

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Modell: PC1616-R3061501T

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Brauner einfacher Mode-Designstoff Brown Plain Fashion Design Fabric ist ein neues Produkt in unserer Firma. Es ist ein Braun. Es ist für T-Shirt gemacht. Dieses Produkt fühlt sich sehr angenehm an. Sehr weich. Es ist sehr...
Einfacher OE-Modestoff

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Verwendung: Haustextilien

Produktbeschreibung Einfacher OE-Modestoff OE Fashion Fabric ist ein Scheck und ein Blau. Es ist ein blauer karierter Stoff. In diesem Winter ist das Plaid sehr beliebt. Es ist eine coole Farbe. In den heißen Sommertagen entlastet es das ungestüme...
100 Baumwollgarngefärbter Stoff

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Modell: PT3232-R2641801G

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung 100 Baumwollgarngefärbter Stoff Dieses Hemdengewebe verfügt über ein Mini-Karomuster, das in blau auf weißem Hintergrund gedruckt ist. Es ist leicht und atmungsaktiv, es besteht aus 100% reiner Baumwolle und zeichnet sich durch...
Garn gefärbt Webart Baumwollgewebe für Hemd

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Verwendung: Haustextilien

Produktbeschreibung Garn gefärbt Webart Baumwollgewebe für Hemd Y Arn gefärbte Webart Baumwollstoff für Hemd ist sehr schön. Es zeichnet sich durch ein weiches Finish
Hochwertiges Garn gefärbtes Baumwollhemd-Gewebe

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Verwendung: Haustextilien

Produktbeschreibung Hochwertiges Garn gefärbtes Baumwollhemd-Gewebe Hochwertiges Garn gefärbtes Baumwollhemd-Gewebe ist sehr bequem. Das Soft Touch Printed Cotton Mix Material ist beliebter bei Rock, Hemdhosen, Jacken und Anzügen. Die Stripe Design...
Garn gefärbtes Baumwollgewebe

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Verwendung: Haustextilien

Produktbeschreibung Garn gefärbtes Baumwollgewebe Garn gefärbt Baumwollgewebe ist sehr beliebt bei Menschen. Das umweltfreundliche Soft-Touch-Material ist weniger fluoreszierend, sehr gut für Bettwäsche und Babykleidung geeignet. . Mit vielen...
Mode-Baumwollgarn-gefärbter gestreifter Stoff für T-Shirt

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Verwendung: Haustextilien

Produktbeschreibung Mode-Baumwollgarn-gefärbter gestreifter Stoff für T-Shirt Mode-Baumwollgarn-gefärbter gestreifter Stoff für T-Shirt ist sehr schön und sehr Anzug für peoplar. Baumwollgewebe ist eine Art von natürlichen Stoffen, die perfekte...
Baumwolle Plain Single Fabric für T-Shirt

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Verwendung: Haustextilien

Produktbeschreibung Baumwolle Plain Single Fabric für T-Shirt Baumwolle Plain Single Stoff für T-Shirt ist sehr weich und komfortabel. Shirting Gewebe ist ein dicht gewebtes undurchsichtiges Gewebe mit hoher Fadenzahl. Es hat ein ideales Hemdgewicht...
Garn gefärbtes neues Art-Beige-Polsterungs-Gewebe

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Verwendung: Haustextilien

Produktbeschreibung Garn gefärbtes neues Art-Beige-Polsterungs-Gewebe Combed Cotton Material ist weich, umweltfreundlich, harmlos, atmungsaktiv, langlebig, waschbar Es ist geeignet für herrenhemd, tägliche kleidung und so weiter. Weich und...
100% natürliche Bio-Baumwolle Gaze Stoff

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Verwendung: Haustextilien

Produktbeschreibung 100% natürliche Bio-Baumwolle Gaze Stoff Die Produkte, die von diesem mehrfarbigen mit Gewebe-Baumwollmischungs-Plaid-Muster hergestellt werden, lassen Leute vibrierend und lebhaft schauen. Hautfreundlich fühlen sich besser,...
Woven 100% Baumwollhemd Stoff mit Hygroskopisch

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Verwendung: Haustextilien

Produktbeschreibung Woven 100% Baumwollhemd Stoff mit Hygroskopisch Kariertes Design Baumwolle Printed Shirting Stoff eignet sich für Kleidung und Heimtextilien usw. Combed Cotton Material ist weich, umweltfreundlich, harmlos, atmungsaktiv,...
100% Baumwollhemd-Gewebe-Garn gefärbtes Baumwollgewebe

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Verwendung: Haustextilien

Produktbeschreibung 100% Baumwollhemd-Gewebe-Garn gefärbtes Baumwollgewebe Weich und strapazierfähig, dieses Mischhemd ist tragbar und reißfest. Verwenden Sie dieses Mischgewebe für bequeme Hemden, die täglich oder zu besonderen Anlässen getragen...
Mode-Shirt Garment Garn gefärbtes Gewebe

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Verwendung: Haustextilien

Produktbeschreibung Mode-Shirt Garment Garn gefärbtes Gewebe Plain 100% Baumwolle Garn gefärbtes Gewebe ist atmungsaktiv und überträgt Feuchtigkeit vom Körper weg und ist saugfähig und entfernt Flüssigkeit von der Haut. Baumwolle ermöglicht es...
Kundenspezifisches hochwertiges bequemes gemischtes Garn gefärbtes Gewebe

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Verwendung: Haustextilien

Produktbeschreibung Kundenspezifisches hochwertiges bequemes gemischtes Garn gefärbtes Gewebe Das Produkt aus dem Garngefärbten gekämmten Baumwollstoff hat eine gute Hygroskopizität, ist leicht pillingfähig und hat eine glatte Textur. Stoffe haben...
Hohes Design-Streifen-Baumwollgarn gefärbtes Gewebe

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Verwendung: Haustextilien

Produktbeschreibung Hohes Design-Streifen-Baumwollgarn gefärbtes Gewebe Gekämmte Baumwolle bezieht sich auf den Vorgang des Hinzufügens von feinem Kämmen während des Spinnens, welches darin besteht, die kürzeren Fasern zu kämmen und die Unreinheiten...
Qualitäts-Baumwollgarn gefärbtes Gewebe für Hemd

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Verwendung: Haustextilien

Produktbeschreibung Qualitäts-Baumwollgarn gefärbtes Gewebe für Hemd Shirting Gewebe ist ein dicht gewebtes undurchsichtiges Gewebe mit hoher Fadenzahl. Es hat ein ideales Hemdgewicht und besteht meist aus Baumwolle. Wir bieten Hemdenstoffe mit...
Garn gefärbte Baumwolle gewebte Stoffe für Bekleidung

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Verwendung: Haustextilien

Produktbeschreibung Garn gefärbte Baumwolle gewebte Stoffe für Bekleidung Reine Baumwollfaser Textilien haben eine gute Wärme und die Menschen fühlen sich warm an, wenn sie gewebtes Garn gefärbte Baumwollgewebe tragen. Das atmungsaktive Gewebe aus...
Weiß und Schwarz Karostoff

Marke: XINGTENG

Verpakung: In Rollen, Verpacken in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Meter

Modell: PT4545-R19195G

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Produktbeschreibung Weiß und Schwarz Karostoff Wie bleibst du an einem heißen Sommertag cool? Tragen Sie für die Hitze gebaute Stoffe. Baumwolle ist einer der gefragtesten Stoffe, wenn es um Sommerkleidung geht. Erhältlich in einer breiten Palette...
Hellblaues Check Man Shirt Fabric

Marke: XINGTENG

Verpakung: In Rollen, Verpacken in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Meter

Modell: OC4040-R8824952G

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Produktbeschreibung Hellblaues Check Man Shirt Fabric Dieser Hemdenstoff für Herren hat ein hellblaues Karomuster. Es zeichnet sich durch ein weiches Finish aus, glatt, leicht, atmungsaktiv und angenehm im Griff. Verwandeln Sie diesen atmungsaktiven...
China Mischgewebe Lieferanten

Die von uns zur Verfügung gestellten garngefärbten Mischgewebe werden unter strenger Kontrolle der Aufsichtspersonen unter Verwendung von Garnen bester Qualität verarbeitet. Ansonsten werden sie von unseren zuverlässigen Lieferanten bezogen. Die garngefärbten Mischgewebe sind in der Bekleidungs- und Textilindustrie sehr gefragt. Darüber hinaus können unsere Kunden sie in verschiedenen Farben und Designs gemäß ihren Anforderungen in Anspruch nehmen. Sie werden außerdem von unserem Qualitätssicherungsteam auf Herstellungsfehler geprüft.


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Zhang Jialiang Mr. Zhang Jialiang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.xingtengintl.com
Home > Products > Yarn Dyed Fabrics > Yarn Dyed Blended Fabric

Yarn Dyed Blended Fabric

Product categories of Yarn Dyed Blended Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Yarn Dyed Blended Fabric, Yarn Dyed Cotton Mix Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Printed Cotton Blend Fabrics R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Yarn Dyed Weave Cotton Fabric For Shirt

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Usage: Home Textile

Product Description Yarn Dyed Weave Cotton Fabric For Shirt Yarn Dyed Weave Cotton Fabric For Shirt is very beautiful. It
China Yarn Dyed Blended Fabric of with CE
High Quality Yarn Dyed Cotton Shirt Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Usage: Home Textile

Product Description High Quality Yarn Dyed Cotton Shirt Fabric High Quality Yarn Dyed Cotton Shirt Fabric is very comfortable. The Soft Touch Printed Cotton Mix Material is more popular with skirt ,shirt pants,jacket,and
China Manufacturer of Yarn Dyed Cotton Mix Fabric
Yarn Dyed  Cotton Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Usage: Home Textile

Product Description Yarn Dyed Cotton Fabric Yarn Dyed Cotton Fabric is very popular with people. The Eco-friendly Soft Touch Material is fluroescence less ,very suiable for bedding and baby's
High Quality Printed Cotton Blend Fabrics China Supplier
Fashion Cotton Yarn-Dyed Striped Fabric For T-shirt

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Usage: Home Textile

Product Description Fashion Cotton Yarn-Dyed Striped Fabric For T-shirt Fashion Cotton Yarn-Dyed Striped Fabric For T-shirt is very beautiful and very suit for peoplar. Cotton fabric is a type of natural fabrics that combines perfect tactile...
High Quality Multi Color Cotton Blend Fabric China Factory
Cotton Plain Single Fabric For T Shirt

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Usage: Home Textile

Product Description Cotton Plain Single Fabric For T Shirt Cotton Plain Single Fabric For T Shirt is very soft and comfortable. Shirting fabric is a tightly woven opaque cloth with high thread count. It has ideal shirting weight and is usually made...
China Supplier of Yarn Dyed Blended Fabric
Yarn Dyed New Style Beige Upholstery Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Usage: Home Textile

Product Description Yarn Dyed New Style Beige Upholstery Fabric Combed Cotton Material is soft,eco-friendly,harmless,breathable,durable,washable It is suitable for men 's shirt, daily clothes and so on. Soft and durable, this blended shirting...
China Factory of Yarn Dyed Cotton Mix Fabric
100% Natural Organic Cotton Gauze Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Usage: Home Textile

Product Description 100% Natural Organic Cotton Gauze Fabric The products made from this multi color with Woven Cotton Mix Plaid Pattern will make people looks Vibrant and lively. Skin-friendly feel better, natural drape and touch soft. 100% Natural...
Printed Cotton Blend Fabrics Made in China
Woven 100% Cotton Shirt Fabric With Hygroscopic

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Usage: Home Textile

Product Description Woven 100% Cotton Shirt Fabric With Hygroscopic Checked Design Cotton Printed Shirting Fabric is suitable for garment and home textile etc. Combed Cotton Material is soft,eco-friendly,harmless,breathable,durable,washable It is...
Professional Manufacturer of Multi Color Cotton Blend Fabric
100% Cotton Shirt Fabric Yarn Dyed Cotton Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Usage: Home Textile

Product Description 100% Cotton Shirt Fabric Yarn Dyed Cotton Fabric Soft and durable, this blended shirting material is wearable and tear-resistant. Use this blended fabric for comfortable shirts to be worn on a daily basis or on special occasions....
Leading Manufacturer of Yarn Dyed Blended Fabric
Fashion Shirt Garment Yarn Dyed Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Usage: Home Textile

Product Description Fashion Shirt Garment Yarn Dyed Fabric Plain 100% Cotton Yarn Dyed Fabric is breathable and transmits moisture away from the body and is absorbent and removes liquid from the skin. Cotton allows you to remain comfortable as you...
Professional Supplier of Yarn Dyed Cotton Mix Fabric
Custom High Quality Comfortable Blended Yarn Dyed Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Usage: Home Textile

Product Description Custom High Quality Comfortable Blended Yarn Dyed Fabric The product made from the Yarn Dyed Combed Cotton Fabric has good hygroscopicity, easy to pilling, smooth texture. Fabrics have many advantages, such as its ability to...
100 Cotton Yarn Dyed Woven Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Usage: Home Textile

Product Description 100 Cotton Yarn Dyed Woven Fabric This shirting fabric features a mini check pattern, printed in blue on a white background. Lightweight and breathable, it is woven from 100% pure cotton and is characterized by a soft finish. We...
High Design Stripe Cotton Yarn Dyed Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Usage: Home Textile

Product Description High Design Stripe Cotton Yarn Dyed Fabric Combed cotton refers to the process of adding delicate combing in the process of spinning, which is to comb the shorter fibers and remove the impurities in the cotton to make smooth...
High Quality Cotton Yarn Dyed Fabric For Shirt

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Usage: Home Textile

Product Description High Quality Cotton Yarn Dyed Fabric For Shirt Shirting fabric is a tightly woven opaque cloth with high thread count. It has ideal shirting weight and is usually made of cotton. We offer shirting fabrics with various material,...
Yarn Dyed Cotton Woven Fabrics For Garment

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Usage: Home Textile

Product Description Yarn Dyed Cotton Woven Fabrics For Garment Pure Cotton Fiber Textiles have good warmth and people feel warm when wearing Woven Yarn Dyed Cotton Fabric. The breathable cloth made from cotton fabric is beneficial to the human body...
White And Black Check Plain Fabric

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: In rolls, packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Model No.: PT4545-R19195G

Place of Origin: Shandong

Product Description White And Black Check Plain Fabric How to stay cool on a hot summer day? Wear fabrics built for the heat. Cotton is one of the most sought-after fabrics when it comes to summer clothing. Available in a wide range of textures and...
Single-faced Sanding Finishing Checked Fabrics

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: In rolls, packed in plastic bags and nylon bags.

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Model No.: PC4040-R8591G

Place of Origin: Shandong

Product Description Single-faced Sanding Finishing Checked Fabrics The scotland style Yarn Dyed Cotton Blend Fabric is very popular with customer's dress ,shirt ,skirt and bags,suits etc. The products made from this multi color with Woven Cotton Mix...
Plain Cotton Check shirting Fabric

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: In rolls, packed in plastic bags and nylon bags.

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Model No.: PC4040-R8818174G

Place of Origin: Shandong

Product Description Plain Cotton Check shirting Fabric Checked Design Cotton Printed Shirting Fabric is suitable for garment and home textile etc. Combed Cotton Material is soft,eco-friendly,harmless,breathable,durable,washable It is suitable for...
Golden Thread Design Soft  Cotton Fabric

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: In rolls, packed in plastic bags and nylon bags.

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Model No.: PC4040-R2742104T

Place of Origin: Shandong

Product Description Golden Thread Design Soft Cotton Fabric Women's clothe made from the Custom Goldedn Thread Soft Cotton Fabric will make people looks graceful. The Stripe Design Smooth Cotton Fabrics can keep cool in summer and also fit for men's...
No Fluorescence Cotton Blend Fabric

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: In rolls, packed in plastic bags and nylon bags.

Min. Order: 3000 Meter

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description No Fluorescence Cotton Blend Fabric Plaid Design Cotton Blend Fabric for dress and shirt,is smooth and soft . The Clothing Checked Cotton Mix Fabrics is also suitable for sofa and bedding. Product Specification
China Yarn Dyed Blended Fabric Suppliers

The yarn dyed blended fabrics provided by us are processed under the strict inspection of expert supervisors using best quality yarns. Apart from this they are procured from our trusted suppliers. The yarn dyed blended fabrics are highly demanded in garment and textile industry. Further our clients can avail them from us in different colors and designs as per their requirements. They are also tested by our quality assurance team against any manufacturing defect.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Dora Shang Ms. Dora Shang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier