http://fr.xingtengintl.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Tissus De Laine > Tissu de laine de vague d'eau

Tissu de laine de vague d'eau

Catégorie de produit de Tissu de laine de vague d'eau, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Tissu de laine d'eau, Tissu De Laine De Tweed fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Tissu De Laine De Laine R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Double Faced Water Wave 100% Wool Fabric

Détails d'emballage: In rolls, packing in plastic bags and nylon bags.

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Meter

Modèle: 02830

transport: Ocean

Fils bruts: La laine

Basic Info Model No.: 02830 Raw Yarn: Wool Technics: Woven Usage: Trousers, Jacket, Overcoat, Suit Pattern: Yarn Dyed Width: 150cm Composition: 100% Wool Weight: 820g/m, 830g/m Color: Any Cloth Number: 8263, 8228-1, 8274,
Texture ondulée à la mode 100% laine

marque: XingTeng

Détails d'emballage: En rouleaux, emballés dans des sacs en plastique et des sacs en nylon.

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Meter

Modèle: 02830

Lieu d'origine: Shandong

Description du produit Texture ondulée à la mode 100% laine La fabrication artisanale crée un tissu de laine à la texture ondulée, à la fois très fin et aux qualités raffinées. Les fibres nobles de laine donnent également une texture avec une main...
Nouveau tissu de mode en laine

marque: Xingteng

Détails d'emballage: Rouleaux d'emballage dans des sacs en plastique et des sacs en nylon

Modèle: 12727

Lieu d'origine: Shandong

transport: Ocean

Description du produit Nouveau tissu de mode en laine Le nouveau tissu à la mode en laine se sent confortable et très beau pour les femmes. La laine est particulièrement chaude, avec beaucoup de couleurs, de praticité et un prix raisonnable....
Beau tissu de laine

marque: Xingteng

Détails d'emballage: Rouleaux d'emballage dans des sacs en plastique et des sacs en nylon

Modèle: 802132

Lieu d'origine: Shandong

transport: Ocean

Description du produit Beau tissu de laine Le joli tissu en laine est très populaire auprès des gens. Les manteaux de laine sont très populaires auprès des femmes, les touches douces, les styles différents, sont la ruée des femmes. Nous travaillons...
Tissu de laine épais et solide en tissu pour vêtement

marque: Xingteng

Détails d'emballage: Rouleaux d'emballage dans des sacs en plastique et des sacs en nylon

Modèle: YSM802107

Lieu d'origine: Shandong

transport: Ocean

Description du produit Tissu de laine épais et solide en tissu pour vêtement Ce tissu en laine à vagues d'eau est idéal pour les vêtements, les costumes, les pantalons et les pardessus. La laine a une bonne élasticité, douceur, retrait unique et...
Tissu d'hiver en laine double face

marque: Xingteng

Détails d'emballage: Rouleaux d'emballage dans des sacs en plastique et des sacs en nylon

Modèle: 02830-RD151

Lieu d'origine: Shandong

transport: Ocean

Description du produit Tissu d'hiver en laine double face Le tissu en laine de vague d'eau est extraordinairement robuste en raison du manque d'aurores, elles sont lisses, élégantes et nettes, elles sont pleines de toucher, elles sont...
Tissu en laine à manteau ondulé hiver 2018

marque: Xingteng

Détails d'emballage: Rouleaux d'emballage dans des sacs en plastique et des sacs en nylon

Modèle: 02051

Lieu d'origine: Shandong

transport: Ocean

Description du produit Tissu en laine à manteau ondulé hiver 2018 Ce tissage à texture moyenne est doté d'une main douce et lisse et est parfait pour les manteaux d'hiver élégants, les jupes et les robes plus lourdes, et plus encore. Ce...
Tissu en laine 100% laine à face unique

Prix ​​unitaire: USD 17.2 / Meter

Min.Order Prix ​​unitaire
500 Meter USD 17.2 / Meter

marque: XINGTENG

Détails d'emballage: En rouleaux, emballage dans des sacs en plastique et des sacs en nylon.

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Meter

Modèle: 02686

Lieu d'origine: Shandong

Description du produit Tissu en laine 100% laine à face unique Le tissu de laine à face unique en 100% laine est chaud, confortable et joli. Le tissu de laine ondulé de l'eau pour le manteau d'hiver est réellement senti très léger. Les 100%...
Tissu en laine de haute qualité pour hommes

marque: Xingteng

Détails d'emballage: Rouleaux d'emballage dans des sacs en plastique et des sacs en nylon

Modèle: 802011

Lieu d'origine: Shandong

transport: Ocean

Description du produit Tissu en laine de haute qualité pour hommes Les tissus mélangés en laine ont un meilleur effet thermique et les vêtements sont plus faciles à manipuler et plus légers. Le tissu présente une élasticité douce et moelleuse et une...
Tissu en mélange de laine pour les vêtements de mode

marque: Xingteng

Détails d'emballage: Rouleaux d'emballage dans des sacs en plastique et des sacs en nylon

Modèle: 02930

Lieu d'origine: Shandong

transport: Ocean

Description du produit Tissu en mélange de laine pour les vêtements de mode Les tissus à double face 100% laine sont parfaits pour les costumes, les vestes et les manteaux. XINGTENG propose toute une gamme de tissus 100% laine dans une palette de...
Le plus récent tissu de laine bleu doux personnalisé

marque: Xingteng

Détails d'emballage: Rouleaux d'emballage dans des sacs en plastique et des sacs en nylon

Modèle: 02830-PK056

Lieu d'origine: Shandong

transport: Ocean

Description du produit Le plus récent tissu de laine bleu doux personnalisé Ce tissu à double face est composé à 100% de laine. Ce fil parfait conduit à la création du style approprié, que ce soit une tenue officielle ou plus décontractée. Chez...
Tissu de qualité supérieure en laine pour costume

marque: Xingteng

Détails d'emballage: Rouleaux d'emballage dans des sacs en plastique et des sacs en nylon

Modèle: 02830-pk039

Lieu d'origine: Shandong

transport: Ocean

Description du produit Tissu de qualité supérieure en laine pour costume Ce tissu double face rose est composé à 100% de laine pure. Il a un toucher doux mais légèrement texturé et brillant grâce à l'effet de la vague d'eau sur la surface....
Bon tissu en laine lourde en laine pour manteau

marque: Xingteng

Détails d'emballage: Rouleaux d'emballage dans des sacs en plastique et des sacs en nylon

Modèle: 02830

Lieu d'origine: Shandong

transport: Ocean

Description du produit Bon tissu en laine lourde en laine pour manteau Le cachemire est beaucoup plus mince que la laine pure et les écailles externes sont plus fines et plus lisses que la laine. Elles sont donc légères, douces et résistantes....
Tissu en mélange de laine pour uniforme

marque: Xingteng

Détails d'emballage: Rouleaux d'emballage dans des sacs en plastique et des sacs en nylon

Modèle: 02830

Lieu d'origine: Shandong

transport: Ocean

Description du produit Tissu en mélange de laine pour uniforme Ce tissu à double face est composé à 100% de laine avec un aspect lisse, brillant et ondulé. En raison de sa résistance aux rides, de son confort et de ses performances élevées, cette...
Nouveau tissu tissé en laine

marque: Xingteng

Détails d'emballage: Rouleaux d'emballage dans des sacs en plastique et des sacs en nylon

Modèle: 02686

Lieu d'origine: Shandong

transport: Ocean

Description du produit Nouveau tissu tissé en laine La laine a une bonne élasticité, douceur, retrait unique et résistance aux rides. La laine conserve également la chaleur lorsqu'elle absorbe l'humidité ou la transpiration. Les vêtements en...
Tissu 100% laine de luxe

marque: Xingteng

Détails d'emballage: Rouleaux d'emballage dans des sacs en plastique et des sacs en nylon

Modèle: 02096

Lieu d'origine: Shandong

transport: Ocean

Description du produit Tissu 100% laine de luxe Le tissu en laine à simple face 100% laine est chaud, confortable et joli. Le tissu de laine ondulé pour manteau d'hiver est en fait très léger. Ce tissu en laine à vagues d'eau est idéal pour...
Tissu en laine tissée naturelle pour manteau d'hiver

marque: Xingteng

Détails d'emballage: Rouleaux d'emballage dans des sacs en plastique et des sacs en nylon

Modèle: 02083-SBK003

Lieu d'origine: Shandong

transport: Ocean

Description du produit Tissu en laine tissée naturelle pour manteau d'hiver Ce tissu polyvalent peut être utilisé pour les manteaux, les vestes, les gilets, les couvertures et les répliques de vêtements historiques. Le tissu en laine tissée...
Tissu de qualité supérieure avec revêtement en laine à double face

marque: Xingteng

Détails d'emballage: Rouleaux d'emballage dans des sacs en plastique et des sacs en nylon

Modèle: 02056

Lieu d'origine: Shandong

transport: Ocean

Description du produit Tissu de qualité supérieure avec revêtement en laine à double face Ce mélange de laine de taille moyenne est doux et doux. Il est parfait pour les manteaux d'hiver élégants, les jupes et robes lourdes, les couvertures et...
Tissu 100% laine à double face

marque: XINGTENG

Détails d'emballage: En rouleaux, emballage dans des sacs en plastique et des sacs en nylon

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Meter

Modèle: 02830

Lieu d'origine: Shandong

Description du produit Tissu 100% laine à double face Ce tissu à double face est composé à 100% de laine avec un aspect lisse, brillant et ondulé. En raison de sa résistance aux rides, de son confort et de ses performances élevées, cette laine...
Tissu 100% de vague de l'eau de laine pour le vêtement

marque: XINGTENG

Détails d'emballage: En rouleaux, emballage dans des sacs en plastique et des sacs en nylon

Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Meter

Modèle: 02930

Lieu d'origine: Shandong

Description du produit Tissu 100% de vague de l'eau de laine pour le vêtement Les tissus 100% laine à double face sont idéaux pour les costumes, les vestes et les pardessus. XINGTENG propose une gamme complète de tissus 100% laine dans une...
Chine Tissu de laine de vague d'eau Fournisseurs

Le tissu de laine de vague d'eau avec la couleur populaire différente est antistatique, doux, gonflé, contact chaud.

Il est parfait pour le vêtement, la veste, le manteau, le costume, le pantalon etc.

Instructions d'entretien de la laine: adressez-vous à des teinturiers professionnels; Choisissez un détergent neutre, le détergent en laine est le meilleur. La température de l'eau est inférieure à 40 ℃; Ne pas exposer au soleil directement.



Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Zhang Jialiang Mr. Zhang Jialiang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.xingtengintl.com
Home > Products > Woolen Fabrics > Water wave Wool Fabric

Water wave Wool Fabric

Product categories of Water wave Wool Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Water-Wave Wool Fabric, Tweed Wool Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Woolen Wool Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
New Design Wool Fashion Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 12727

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description New Design Wool Fashion Fabric New Design Wool Fashion Fabric feels comfortable and is very beautiful for women. Wool is particularly warm, with many colors, practicality, and reasonable price. It is more comfortable to wear in...
China Water-Wave Wool Fabric of with CE
Nice Woolen Coat Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 802132

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Nice Woolen Coat Fabric Nice Woolen Coat Fabric is very popular with people. Wool coats are very popular with women, soft touches, different styles, are women's rush. We work in the market with high quality and quality and...
China Manufacturer of Tweed Wool Fabric
Garment Fabric Thick And Solid Fabric Wool Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: YSM802107

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Garment Fabric Thick And Solid Fabric Wool Fabric This Water-Wave Wool Fabric especially perfect for garment, suit, trousers and overcoat. Wool has good elasticity, softness, unique shrinkage, and wrinkle resistance. Wool also...
High Quality Woolen Wool Fabric China Supplier
Winter Coat Double Face Wool Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 02830-RD151

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Winter Coat Double Face Wool Fabric Water wave Wool Fabric are extraordinarily sturdy due to the lack of aurorae, they are smooth, they are elegant and crisp, they are full of touch, they are classic, they are shiny and naturally...
High Quality Water-Wave Wool Fabric China Factory
2018 Winter Water Ripple Coat Wool Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 02051

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description 2018 Winter Water Ripple Coat Wool Fabric This medium textured woven features a smooth, soft hand and is perfect for stylish winter coats, heavier skirts and dresses, and more. This versatile fabric can be used for coats,...
China Supplier of Tweed Wool Fabric
Single Face Water Wave 100% Wool Fabric

Unit Price: USD 17.2 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Meter USD 17.2 / Meter

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: In rolls, packing in plastic bags and nylon bags.

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: 02686

Place of Origin: Shandong

Product Description Single Face Water Wave 100% Wool Fabric The Single Face Wool Fabric made from 100% wool is warm, comfortable and pretty. Water
China Factory of Woolen Wool Fabric
High Quality Wool Fabric For Men Suits

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 802011

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description High Quality Wool Fabric For Men Suits Woolen Blended Fabrics have a better thermal effect and the garments are easier to handle and lighter in weight. The fabric has a fluffy soft elasticity and a better warm-keeping finish, as...
Water-Wave Wool Fabric Made in China
Wool Blend Fabric For Fashion Cloths

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 02930

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Wool Blend Fabric For Fashion Cloths Double face 100% Wool Fabrics are ideal for suits, jackets and overcoats. XINGTENG offers a whole range of 100% wool fabrics in a perfect-for-men and women`s-wardrobe color palette. Top...
Professional Manufacturer of Tweed Wool Fabric
Newest Customized Soft Blue Wool Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 02830-PK056

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Newest Customized Soft Blue Wool Fabric This Double Face Fabric is made of super 100% wool. This perfect yarn leads to the creation of the appropriate style be it an official or a more relaxed fit. At XINGTENG, you can buy Wool...
Leading Manufacturer of Woolen Wool Fabric
Top Quality Wool Suiting Fabric For Suit

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 02830-pk039

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Top Quality Wool Suiting Fabric For Suit This pink Double Face Fabric is made of pure 100% wool. It has a soft, yet a slightly textured and glossy feel due to water-wave effect on the surface. Stylish and elegant, it is designed...
Professional Supplier of Water-Wave Wool Fabric
Good Wool Heavy Woolen Fabric For Coat

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 02830

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Good Wool Heavy Woolen Fabric For Coat Cashmere is much thinner than Pure wool, and the outer scales are finer and smoother than wool, so they are light, soft and tough. Cashmere and Wool Blend Fabric clothes are light, soft,...
Wool Blend Fabric For Uniform

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 02830

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Wool Blend Fabric For Uniform This double face fabric is a made of 100% wool with smoothness, sheen and water wave pattern. Due to its wrinkle resistance, comfort and high performance, this woven wool is a perfect pick for those...
New Cloth Made Wool Woven Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 02686

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description New Cloth Made Wool Woven Fabric Wool has good elasticity, softness, unique shrinkage, and wrinkle resistance. Wool also retains warmth when it absorbs moisture or sweat. The garments made of Wool Fabrics are durable,...
Luxury Soft Hand Fabric Colorful 100% Wool Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 02096

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Luxury Soft Hand Fabric Colorful 100% Wool Fabric The Single Face Wool Fabric made from 100% wool is warm, comfortable and pretty. Water rippled Wool Fabric For Winter Coat is actually felt very light.This Water-Wave Wool Fabric...
Natural  Woven Wool Fabric For Winter Overcoat

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 02083-SBK003

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Natural Woven Wool Fabric For Winter Overcoat This versatile fabric can be used for coats, jackets, vests, blankets and historical clothing replications. Natural Woven Wool Fabric For Winter Overcoat feels comfortable.The Wool...
Top Quality Double Faced Wool Coating Suit Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 02056

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Top Quality Double Faced Wool Coating Suit Fabric This medium wool blend features a smooth, soft hand and is perfect for stylish winter coats, heavier skirts and dresses, blankets, and more. This Wool Fabric can be used for...
Double Face Water Wave Woven 100% Wool Fabric

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: In rolls, packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: 02830

Place of Origin: Shandong

Product Description Double Face Water Wave Woven 100% Wool Fabric This double face fabric is a made of 100% wool with smoothness, sheen and water wave pattern. Due to its wrinkle resistance, comfort and high performance, this woven wool is a perfect...
Pink Water Wave 100% Wool Fabric

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: In rolls, packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: 02830

Place of Origin: Shandong

Product Description Pink Water Wave 100% Wool Fabric This pink double face fabric is made of pure 100% wool. It has a soft, yet a slightly textured and glossy feel due to water-wave effect on the surface. At XINGTENG, you can buy wool fabrics to...
100% Wool Water Wave Fabric For Garment

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: In rolls, packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: 02930

Place of Origin: Shandong

Product Description 100% Wool Water Wave Fabric For Garment Double face 100% wool fabrics are ideal for suits, jackets and overcoats. XINGTENG offers a whole range of 100% wool fabrics in a perfect-for-men and women`s-wardrobe color palette. Top...
Water Wave 100% Wool Fabric

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: In rolls, packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: 02830

Place of Origin: Shandong

Product Description Water Wave 100% Wool Fabric This double face fabric is made of super 100% wool. This perfect yarn leads to the creation of the appropriate style be it an official or a more relaxed fit. Constructed in a durable water-wave...
China Water wave Wool Fabric Suppliers

Water wave Wool Fabric with different popular color is anti-static, soft,puffy, warm touch.

It is perfect for garment, jacket, coat, suit, pants etc.

Wool care instructions: Turn to professional dry-cleaners; Choose neutral detergent, wool detergent is best; Water temperature is below 40℃; Do not expose to the sun directly.



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Dora Shang Ms. Dora Shang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier