http://de.xingtengintl.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Wollstoffe > Wasserwelle Wolle Stoff

Wasserwelle Wolle Stoff

Produktkategorie von Wasserwelle Wolle Stoff, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Wasser-Welle Wollstoff , Tweed Wolle Stoff Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Woolen Wollstoff R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Double Faced Water Wave 100% Wool Fabric

Verpakung: In rolls, packing in plastic bags and nylon bags.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Meter

Modell: 02830

Transport: Ocean

Rohgarn: Wolle

Basic Info Model No.: 02830 Raw Yarn: Wool Technics: Woven Usage: Trousers, Jacket, Overcoat, Suit Pattern: Yarn Dyed Width: 150cm Composition: 100% Wool Weight: 820g/m, 830g/m Color: Any Cloth Number: 8263, 8228-1, 8274,
Modische gewellte Textur aus 100% Wolle

Marke: XingTeng

Verpakung: In Rollen verpackt in Plastiktüten und Nylontüten.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Meter

Modell: 02830

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Produktbeschreibung Modische gewellte Textur aus 100% Wolle Durch die Loom-Verarbeitung entsteht ein welliger Textur-Wollstoff, der gleichzeitig mit feinen Qualitäten sehr fein ist. Die edlen Wollfasern geben auch eine Textur mit einem extrem...
New Design Wolle Mode Stoff

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Modell: 12727

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung New Design Wolle Mode Stoff New Design Wool Fashion Fabric fühlt sich bequem an und ist für Frauen sehr schön. Wolle ist besonders warm, mit vielen Farben, praktischer Verwendbarkeit und einem angemessenen Preis. Es ist...
Nizza Wollmantel Stoff

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Modell: 802132

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Nizza Wollmantel Stoff Nice Woolen Coat Fabric ist bei Menschen sehr beliebt. Wollmäntel sind bei Frauen sehr beliebt, sanfte Berührungen, verschiedene Stile, Frauenrausch. Wir arbeiten auf dem Markt mit hoher Qualität und...
Garment Fabric Dick und Solid Fabric Wool Fabric

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Modell: YSM802107

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Garment Fabric Dick und Solid Fabric Wool Fabric Dieser Water-Wave Wollstoff ist besonders geeignet für Kleidung, Anzug, Hose und Mantel. Wolle hat eine gute Elastizität, Weichheit, einzigartige Schrumpfung und...
Wintermantel Double Face Wollstoff

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Modell: 02830-RD151

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Wintermantel Double Face Wollstoff Water Wave Wool Fabric ist aufgrund des Fehlens von Aurora außergewöhnlich stabil, sie sind glatt, sie sind elegant und knackig, sie sind voller Berührung, sie sind klassisch, sie sind glänzend...
2018 Winter Wasser Ripple Coat Wolle Stoff

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Modell: 02051

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung 2018 Winter Wasser Ripple Coat Wolle Stoff Dieses Medium texturierte Gewebe kennzeichnet eine glatte, weiche Hand und ist für stilvolle Wintermäntel, schwerere Röcke und Kleider und mehr perfekt. Dieser vielseitige Stoff kann für...
Einseitiges Wasserwelle 100% Wolle Stoff

Einheitspreis: USD 17.2 / Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
500 Meter USD 17.2 / Meter

Marke: XINGTENG

Verpakung: In Rollen, Verpacken in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Meter

Modell: 02686

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Produktbeschreibung Einseitiges Wasserwelle 100% Wolle Stoff Der Singleface Wollstoff aus 100% Wolle ist warm, bequem und hübsch. Wasser gekräuselte Wolle Stoff für Wintermantel ist eigentlich sehr leicht gefühlt. Die 100% Woolen Wollstoffe fühlen...
Hochwertige Wolle Stoff für Männer Anzüge

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Modell: 802011

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Hochwertige Wolle Stoff für Männer Anzüge Wollmischgewebe haben eine bessere Wärmewirkung und die Kleidungsstücke sind leichter zu handhaben und leichter. Der Stoff hat eine flauschige weiche Elastizität und ein besseres...
Wollmischgewebe für Fashion Cloths

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Modell: 02930

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Wollmischgewebe für Fashion Cloths Double Face 100% Wool Fabrics sind ideal für Anzüge, Jacken und Mäntel. XINGTENG bietet eine ganze Reihe von 100% Wollstoffen in einer perfekten Männer- und Frauengarderobe-Farbpalette....
Neuestes kundenspezifisches weiches blaues Wollgewebe

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Modell: 02830-PK056

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Neuestes kundenspezifisches weiches blaues Wollgewebe Dieser Double Face Stoff ist aus super 100% Wolle gefertigt. Dieses perfekte Garn führt zur Schaffung des passenden Stils, sei es eine offizielle oder eine entspannte...
Top Qualität Wolle Anzugstoff für Anzug

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Modell: 02830-pk039

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Top Qualität Wolle Anzugstoff für Anzug Dieser pinke Double Face Stoff ist aus reiner 100% Wolle gefertigt. Es hat ein weiches, aber dennoch leicht strukturiertes und glänzendes Gefühl aufgrund des Wasserwelleneffekts auf der...
Gutes Wollschweres Woolen Gewebe für Mantel

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Modell: 02830

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Gutes Wollschweres Woolen Gewebe für Mantel Kaschmir ist viel dünner als reine Wolle, und die äußeren Schuppen sind feiner und glatter als Wolle, so dass sie leicht, weich und zäh sind. Kaschmir und Wolle Mischung Stoff Kleidung...
Wollmischgewebe für Uniform

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Modell: 02830

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Wollmischgewebe für Uniform Dieser doppelseitige Stoff ist aus 100% Wolle mit Glattheit, Glanz und Wasserwellenmuster. Diese gewobene Wolle ist aufgrund ihrer Knitterfestigkeit, ihres Komforts und ihrer hohen Leistungsfähigkeit...
Neues Tuch gemachtes Wollgewebe

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Modell: 02686

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Neues Tuch gemachtes Wollgewebe Wolle hat eine gute Elastizität, Weichheit, einzigartige Schrumpfung und Faltenbeständigkeit. Wolle speichert auch Wärme, wenn sie Feuchtigkeit oder Schweiß absorbiert. Die Kleidungsstücke aus Wool...
Luxus Soft Hand Stoff Buntes 100% Wolle Stoff

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Modell: 02096

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Luxus Soft Hand Stoff Buntes 100% Wolle Stoff Der Singleface Wollstoff aus 100% Wolle ist warm, bequem und hübsch. Wasser gekräuselte Wolle Stoff für Wintermantel ist eigentlich sehr leicht gefühlt. Dieser Water-Wave Wollstoff...
Natürliches gesponnenes Wollgewebe für Winter-Mantel

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Modell: 02083-SBK003

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Natürliches gesponnenes Wollgewebe für Winter-Mantel Dieser vielseitige Stoff kann für Mäntel, Jacken, Westen, Decken und historische Kleidungsrepliken verwendet werden. Natürlicher gesponnener Wollstoff für Winter-Mantel fühlt...
Top Qualität Double konfrontiert Wolle Beschichtung Anzug Stoff

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Modell: 02056

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Top Qualität Double konfrontiert Wolle Beschichtung Anzug Stoff Diese mittelschwere Wollmischung hat eine geschmeidige, weiche Hand und eignet sich perfekt für stilvolle Wintermäntel, schwerere Röcke und Kleider, Decken und mehr....
Double Face Water Wave aus 100% Wolle

Marke: XINGTENG

Verpakung: In Rollen, Verpacken in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Meter

Modell: 02830

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Produktbeschreibung Double Face Water Wave aus 100% Wolle Dieser doppelseitige Stoff ist aus 100% Wolle mit Glattheit, Glanz und Wasserwellenmuster. Diese gewobene Wolle ist aufgrund ihrer Knitterfestigkeit, ihres Komforts und ihrer hohen...
100% Wolle Wasser Welle Stoff für Bekleidung

Marke: XINGTENG

Verpakung: In Rollen, Verpacken in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Meter

Modell: 02930

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Produktbeschreibung 100% Wolle Wasser Welle Stoff für Bekleidung Double Face 100% Wollstoffe sind ideal für Anzüge, Jacken und Mäntel. XINGTENG bietet eine ganze Reihe von 100% Wollstoffen in einer perfekten Männer- und Frauengarderobe-Farbpalette....
China Wasserwelle Wolle Stoff Lieferanten

Wasserwelle Wollgewebe mit verschiedenen beliebten Farbe ist antistatisch, weich, geschwollen, warme Note.

Es ist perfekt für kleidungsstück, jacke, mantel, anzug, hosen etc.

Pflegeanleitung für Wolle: Wenden Sie sich an professionelle Reinigungskräfte; Wählen Sie neutrales Reinigungsmittel, Wollwaschmittel ist am besten; Die Wassertemperatur liegt unter 40 ° C; Nicht direkt der Sonne aussetzen.



Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Zhang Jialiang Mr. Zhang Jialiang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.xingtengintl.com
Home > Products > Woolen Fabrics > Water wave Wool Fabric

Water wave Wool Fabric

Product categories of Water wave Wool Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Water-Wave Wool Fabric, Tweed Wool Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Woolen Wool Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
New Design Wool Fashion Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 12727

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description New Design Wool Fashion Fabric New Design Wool Fashion Fabric feels comfortable and is very beautiful for women. Wool is particularly warm, with many colors, practicality, and reasonable price. It is more comfortable to wear in...
China Water-Wave Wool Fabric of with CE
Nice Woolen Coat Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 802132

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Nice Woolen Coat Fabric Nice Woolen Coat Fabric is very popular with people. Wool coats are very popular with women, soft touches, different styles, are women's rush. We work in the market with high quality and quality and...
China Manufacturer of Tweed Wool Fabric
Garment Fabric Thick And Solid Fabric Wool Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: YSM802107

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Garment Fabric Thick And Solid Fabric Wool Fabric This Water-Wave Wool Fabric especially perfect for garment, suit, trousers and overcoat. Wool has good elasticity, softness, unique shrinkage, and wrinkle resistance. Wool also...
High Quality Woolen Wool Fabric China Supplier
Winter Coat Double Face Wool Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 02830-RD151

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Winter Coat Double Face Wool Fabric Water wave Wool Fabric are extraordinarily sturdy due to the lack of aurorae, they are smooth, they are elegant and crisp, they are full of touch, they are classic, they are shiny and naturally...
High Quality Water-Wave Wool Fabric China Factory
2018 Winter Water Ripple Coat Wool Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 02051

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description 2018 Winter Water Ripple Coat Wool Fabric This medium textured woven features a smooth, soft hand and is perfect for stylish winter coats, heavier skirts and dresses, and more. This versatile fabric can be used for coats,...
China Supplier of Tweed Wool Fabric
Single Face Water Wave 100% Wool Fabric

Unit Price: USD 17.2 / Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Meter USD 17.2 / Meter

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: In rolls, packing in plastic bags and nylon bags.

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: 02686

Place of Origin: Shandong

Product Description Single Face Water Wave 100% Wool Fabric The Single Face Wool Fabric made from 100% wool is warm, comfortable and pretty. Water
China Factory of Woolen Wool Fabric
High Quality Wool Fabric For Men Suits

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 802011

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description High Quality Wool Fabric For Men Suits Woolen Blended Fabrics have a better thermal effect and the garments are easier to handle and lighter in weight. The fabric has a fluffy soft elasticity and a better warm-keeping finish, as...
Water-Wave Wool Fabric Made in China
Wool Blend Fabric For Fashion Cloths

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 02930

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Wool Blend Fabric For Fashion Cloths Double face 100% Wool Fabrics are ideal for suits, jackets and overcoats. XINGTENG offers a whole range of 100% wool fabrics in a perfect-for-men and women`s-wardrobe color palette. Top...
Professional Manufacturer of Tweed Wool Fabric
Newest Customized Soft Blue Wool Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 02830-PK056

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Newest Customized Soft Blue Wool Fabric This Double Face Fabric is made of super 100% wool. This perfect yarn leads to the creation of the appropriate style be it an official or a more relaxed fit. At XINGTENG, you can buy Wool...
Leading Manufacturer of Woolen Wool Fabric
Top Quality Wool Suiting Fabric For Suit

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 02830-pk039

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Top Quality Wool Suiting Fabric For Suit This pink Double Face Fabric is made of pure 100% wool. It has a soft, yet a slightly textured and glossy feel due to water-wave effect on the surface. Stylish and elegant, it is designed...
Professional Supplier of Water-Wave Wool Fabric
Good Wool Heavy Woolen Fabric For Coat

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 02830

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Good Wool Heavy Woolen Fabric For Coat Cashmere is much thinner than Pure wool, and the outer scales are finer and smoother than wool, so they are light, soft and tough. Cashmere and Wool Blend Fabric clothes are light, soft,...
Wool Blend Fabric For Uniform

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 02830

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Wool Blend Fabric For Uniform This double face fabric is a made of 100% wool with smoothness, sheen and water wave pattern. Due to its wrinkle resistance, comfort and high performance, this woven wool is a perfect pick for those...
New Cloth Made Wool Woven Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 02686

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description New Cloth Made Wool Woven Fabric Wool has good elasticity, softness, unique shrinkage, and wrinkle resistance. Wool also retains warmth when it absorbs moisture or sweat. The garments made of Wool Fabrics are durable,...
Luxury Soft Hand Fabric Colorful 100% Wool Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 02096

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Luxury Soft Hand Fabric Colorful 100% Wool Fabric The Single Face Wool Fabric made from 100% wool is warm, comfortable and pretty. Water rippled Wool Fabric For Winter Coat is actually felt very light.This Water-Wave Wool Fabric...
Natural  Woven Wool Fabric For Winter Overcoat

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 02083-SBK003

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Natural Woven Wool Fabric For Winter Overcoat This versatile fabric can be used for coats, jackets, vests, blankets and historical clothing replications. Natural Woven Wool Fabric For Winter Overcoat feels comfortable.The Wool...
Top Quality Double Faced Wool Coating Suit Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 02056

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Top Quality Double Faced Wool Coating Suit Fabric This medium wool blend features a smooth, soft hand and is perfect for stylish winter coats, heavier skirts and dresses, blankets, and more. This Wool Fabric can be used for...
Double Face Water Wave Woven 100% Wool Fabric

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: In rolls, packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: 02830

Place of Origin: Shandong

Product Description Double Face Water Wave Woven 100% Wool Fabric This double face fabric is a made of 100% wool with smoothness, sheen and water wave pattern. Due to its wrinkle resistance, comfort and high performance, this woven wool is a perfect...
Pink Water Wave 100% Wool Fabric

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: In rolls, packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: 02830

Place of Origin: Shandong

Product Description Pink Water Wave 100% Wool Fabric This pink double face fabric is made of pure 100% wool. It has a soft, yet a slightly textured and glossy feel due to water-wave effect on the surface. At XINGTENG, you can buy wool fabrics to...
100% Wool Water Wave Fabric For Garment

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: In rolls, packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: 02930

Place of Origin: Shandong

Product Description 100% Wool Water Wave Fabric For Garment Double face 100% wool fabrics are ideal for suits, jackets and overcoats. XINGTENG offers a whole range of 100% wool fabrics in a perfect-for-men and women`s-wardrobe color palette. Top...
Water Wave 100% Wool Fabric

Brand: XINGTENG

Packaging: In rolls, packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: 02830

Place of Origin: Shandong

Product Description Water Wave 100% Wool Fabric This double face fabric is made of super 100% wool. This perfect yarn leads to the creation of the appropriate style be it an official or a more relaxed fit. Constructed in a durable water-wave...
China Water wave Wool Fabric Suppliers

Water wave Wool Fabric with different popular color is anti-static, soft,puffy, warm touch.

It is perfect for garment, jacket, coat, suit, pants etc.

Wool care instructions: Turn to professional dry-cleaners; Choose neutral detergent, wool detergent is best; Water temperature is below 40℃; Do not expose to the sun directly.



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Dora Shang Ms. Dora Shang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier