http://de.xingtengintl.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Wollstoffe > Wollmischgewebe

Wollmischgewebe

Produktkategorie von Wollmischgewebe, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Wollmischgewebe , Wollanzug-Mischgewebe Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Wolle Alpaka Mischung Stoff R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Gestreiftes Luxus-Wollgewebe

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

Modell: 802033

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Produktbeschreibung Gestreiftes Luxus-Wollgewebe Luxury Striped Fashion Wool Fabric ist sehr weich und bequem. 85% Wolle 15% Nylon eignet sich für die Herstellung von Wollmänteln mit hohem Wollanteil und Taschen. Die Farbe dieses Produkts ist...
Bequeme Mode aus 85% Wolle

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

Modell: 802033

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Produktbeschreibung Bequeme Mode aus 85% Wolle Bequeme Mode 85% Wolle ist Mischfarbe. Dieses Produkt hat eine Vielzahl von Farben, Rosa, Rot, Weiß, Braun und so weiter. Bring uns erstaunliche Farben. Es ist erfrischend. Wollmäntel waren im Winter...
Luxuriöses Fischgrät-Rosa-Wollgewebe

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

Modell: 802170

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Produktbeschreibung Luxuriöses Fischgrät-Rosa-Wollgewebe Luxuriöses pinkes Wollgewebe mit Fischgrätmuster ist sehr bequem. Der rosa Duft war schon immer ein Liebling der Damen und der Rosa ist sehr sauber. Geben Sie den Menschen die Wärme einer...
Schöne Mode bequeme Wolle Stoff

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags

Modell: 812157

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Produktbeschreibung Schöne Mode bequeme Wolle Stoff Beautiful Fashion Comfortable Wool Fabric ist wie eine Rose. Es ist eine glühende Rose, die sofort die Aufmerksamkeit auf sich zieht. Es ist warm und voller Vitalität und kann Menschen dazu...
Design Wollanzug Stoff

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Modell: 02097

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Design Wollanzug Stoff Design Wolle passt Stoff ist sehr weich und bequem. Dies ist ein doppelseitiges Produkt mit einer roten und einer grauen Seite. Die Kollision der beiden Farben ist ein anderes Feuerwerk. Xingteng hat...
Mode Handgefühl Weiche Kleidungsstoff

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Modell: 812141

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Mode Handgefühl Weiche Kleidungsstoff Mode Handgefühl weich Kleidungsstück Stoff ist sehr schön. Hellrosa Stoff ist besonders bei kleinen Mädchen im Winter beliebt. Dieser Stoff ist Fischgrätenmuster und fügt Stil hinzu. Unser...
Vielseitiges High-End-Alpaka-Mischgewebe

Marke: XingTeng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Meter

Modell: 12745

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Produktbeschreibung Vielseitiges High-End-Alpaka-Mischgewebe Das Erscheinungsbild des neuen Garns entsteht durch die Kombination von hochwertigen Naturfasern und feiner Verarbeitung. Die Ausrüstung lässt die edlen Fasern glatt werden und verleiht...
Neueste modische bunte Wolle Stoff

Marke: XingTeng

Verpakung: In Rollen verpackt in Plastiktüten und Nylontüten.

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Meter

Modell: 02068

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Produktbeschreibung Neueste modische bunte Wolle Stoff Die überlegenen Eigenschaften der feinen Naturfaser bieten ein angenehmes Hüllgefühl und bieten gleichzeitig den richtigen Schutz im Winter. Das Erscheinungsbild des neuen Garns entsteht durch...
Raffiniertes, doppelseitiges Mischgewebe aus Wolle

Marke: XingTeng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Meter

Modell: 802102-1

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Basisinformation Modellnummer: 802102-1 Rohgarn: Wolle Technik: gewebt Verwendung: Hose, Jacke, Mantel, Anzug Muster: Beflockt Manueller Prozess: Häkeln Breite: 58/59 ", 150 g / cm Gewicht: 700 g / cm Stoffnummer:
Neues weiches bequemes schönes doppelseitiges Wollgewebe

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Rohgarn: Wolle

Produktbeschreibung Neues weiches bequemes schönes doppelseitiges Wollgewebe Neues weiches bequemes schönes doppeltes mit Seiten versehenes Wollgewebe ist sehr nett. Es ist ein Brown und ein Weiß. Braun und Weiß geben im Winter Wärme und Braun ist...
Neuer Stil Hochwertiges, einfaches Design Wollgewebe

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Modell: 802030

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Design Wolle Anzugstoff aus Wolle New Style High Quality Simple Design Wolle Stoff ist ein schönes. Die Farben Rot und Cyan ergänzen sich und der Zusammenstoß von kühlen und warmen Farben zeigt sich in diesem Stoff. Wenn Sie...
Design Wolle Anzugstoff aus Wolle

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Rohgarn: Wolle

Produktbeschreibung Design Wolle Anzugstoff aus Wolle Design Woven Suit Cloth Fabric ist braun, es ist sehr gut für Frauen geeignet. Die Außenseite ist braun, die Innenseite ist blau und hallt schön wider. Xingteng Company bietet Ihnen den besten...
Hochwertige Wollmenschen Anzugstoff

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Modell: 802033

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Hochwertige Wollmenschen Anzugstoff Hochwertige Wolle People Suit Stoff ist sehr schön, Es ist in vielen Farben erhältlich und eignet sich ideal für den Einsatz in Wollmänteln, Taschen, Schuhen und für eine Vielzahl von...
Beliebte Special New Design Wollstoff

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Modell: 802030

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Beliebte Special New Design Wollstoff Beliebte Sonder New Design Wool Stoff ein t wo verschiedene Farben des Gewebes ist, eine Seite ist rot, die andere Seite ist Aprikose gelb. Es ist sehr schön, es ist im Winter sehr beliebt....
Design Beliebte Wolle Stoff

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Modell: 812070

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Design Beliebte Wolle Stoff Design Popular Wool Fabric ist ein sehr schöner Stoff. es ist cremefarben .Es ist sehr schön. Beige ist im Winter sehr beliebt und der beigefarbene Wollmantel wirkt sehr modisch, hochwertig und beige...
Mode Wolle Stoff für Frau Wintermantel

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Modell: 812088

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Mode Wolle Stoff für Frau Wintermantel FasPink ist bei kleinen Mädchen sehr beliebt. Es ist besonders süß und Aura im Winter, und es hat die Aura des Mädchens.hion Wollstoff für Frauen Wintermantel ist ein rosa und sehr beliebt...
Klassisch gewebter Wollstoff

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Modell: 812088

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Klassisch gewebter Wollstoff Klassisch gewebter Stil Wollstoff ist ein schwarzes und im Winter sehr schön. Wollstoffe waren schon immer das Flaggschiffprodukt unseres Unternehmens, und in letzter Zeit gibt es viele neue Produkte....
Hochwertiger Wollstoff von Belnd

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Modell: 812088

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Hochwertiger Wollstoff von Belnd Hochwertiges Wollgewebtes Belnd-Gewebe ist sehr bequem und weich. Es ist ein Grau, Grau ist eine helle Farbe, obwohl es eine kühle Farbe ist, aber es scheint nicht verlassen zu sein. Im Winter...
Neues Design Double Face Wolle Stoff für Frauen

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Modell: 812088

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Neues Design Double Face Wolle Stoff für Frauen Neues Design Double Face Wolle Stoff für Frauen ist ein sehr beliebter Stoff im Winter. Wollmäntel sind im Winter die häufigste Kleidung und auch die beliebtesten. Wollkomfort und...
Mantelanzug Kombinierte Wollstoff-Plaid-Stoffe

Marke: Xingteng

Verpakung: Rollenverpackung in Plastiktüten und Nylontaschen

Modell: 812070

Ort Von Zukunft: Shandong

Transport: Ocean

Produktbeschreibung Mantelanzug Kombinierte Wollstoff-Plaid-Stoffe Coat Suit Combined Wool Plaid Fabrics ist ein Blau. Es ist sehr beliebt bei Menschen. Der blaue Mantel löste im Winter eine dicke, ernste Wärme im Winterwind aus. Die Wärme der Wolle...
China Wollmischgewebe Lieferanten

Wolle - Mischgewebe bezieht sich auf die Wollfasern gemischt wurden , werden sowohl natürlichen oder synthetischen Fasern , um ein Material zu produzieren , die Eigenschaften jeder Faser besitzt. Im Allgemeinen kann Wolle mit Alpaka, Kaschmir, Seide, Nylon, Kaninchenhaar und Leinen usw. gemischt werden.

XINGTENG bietet eine Vielzahl von Mischungen, so dass Sie das für Ihr Endergebnis am besten geeignete Material auswählen können.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Zhang Jialiang Mr. Zhang Jialiang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.xingtengintl.com
Home > Products > Woolen Fabrics > Wool Blend Fabric

Wool Blend Fabric

Product categories of Wool Blend Fabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wool Blend Fabric, Wool Suit Blend Fabric suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wool Alpaca Blend Fabric R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Luxury Striped Fashion Wool Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Model No.: 802033

Place of Origin: Shandong

Product Description Luxury Striped Fashion Wool Fabric Luxury Striped Fashion Wool Fabric is very soft and comfortable 85 wool 15 nylon is suitable for making woolen coats with high wool content and bags The color of this product is dazzling and...
China Wool Blend Fabric of with CE
Comfortable Fashion 85%Wool Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Model No.: 802033

Place of Origin: Shandong

Product Description Comfortable Fashion 85 Wool Fabric Comfortable Fashion 85 Wool Fabric is mixed colour This product has a variety of colors pink red white brown and so on Bring us amazing colors It s refreshing In the winter woolen coats have...
China Manufacturer of Wool Suit Blend Fabric
Luxurious Herringbone Pink Wool Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Model No.: 802170

Place of Origin: Shandong

Product Description Luxurious Herringbone Pink Wool Fabric Luxurious Herringbone Pink Wool Fabric is very Comfortable The pink little fragrance has always been a favorite of ladies and the pink is very clean Give people the warmth of a spring breeze...
High Quality Wool Alpaca Blend Fabric China Supplier
Beautiful Fashion Comfortable Wool Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

Model No.: 812157

Place of Origin: Shandong

Product Description Beautiful Fashion Comfortable Wool Fabric Beautiful Fashion Comfortable Wool Fabric is like a rose It is a red hot rose that instantly attracts attention It is warm and full of vitality and it can make people feel its enthusiasm...
High Quality Wool Blend Coat Fabric China Factory
High-end Versatile Alpaca Blended Fabric

Brand: XingTeng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Min. Order: 1000 Meter

Model No.: 12745

Place of Origin: Shandong

Product Description High end Versatile Alpaca Blended Fabric The appearance of the new yarn is created by the combination of premium natural fibers and fine workmanship The finishing lets the noble fibers smooth and gives the surface a lustrous and...
China Supplier of Wool Bylon Blend Fabric
Latest Fashionable Colorful Wool Fabric

Brand: XingTeng

Packaging: In rolls, packing in plastic bags and nylon bags.

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: 02068

Place of Origin: Shandong

Product Description Latest Fashionable Colorful Wool Fabric The superior qualities of the fine natural fiber to offer a pleasing enveloping sensation while providing the right amount of protection crucial in the winter The appearance of the new yarn...
China Factory of Wool Viscose Blend Fabric
Design Wool Suiting Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 02097

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Design Wool Suiting Fabric Design Wool Suiting Fabric is very soft and comfortable This is a double sided product with a red side and a gray side The collision of the two colors is a different kind of fireworks Xingteng has...
Wool Silk Blend Fabric Made in China
Fashion Hand Feel Soft Garment Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 812141

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Fashion Hand Feel Soft Garment Fabric Fashion Hand Feel Soft Garment Fabric is very beautiful Light pink fabric is especially popular with little girls in the winter This fabric is herringbone and adds a sense of style Our...
Professional Manufacturer of Wool Blend Fabric
Refined Double Faced Blended Wool Fabric

Brand: XingTeng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Min. Order: 500 Meter

Model No.: 802102-1

Place of Origin: Shandong

Basic Info Model No 802102 1 Raw Yarn Wool Technics Woven Usage Trousers Jacket Overcoat Suit Pattern Flocked Manual Process Crochet Width 58 59 150g cm Weight 700g cm Cloth Number
Leading Manufacturer of Wool Suit Blend Fabric
New Soft Comfortable Beautiful Double Sided Wool Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Raw Yarn: Wool

Product Description New Soft Comfortable Beautiful Double Sided Wool Fabric New Soft Comfortable Beautiful Double Sided Wool Fabric is very nice It is a Brown and white Brown and white give warmth in winter and brown is a common color in woolen...
Professional Supplier of Wool Alpaca Blend Fabric
New Style High Quality Simple Design Wool Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 802030

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Design Woven Wool Suit Cloth Fabric New Style High Quality Simple Design Wool Fabric is a beautiful The red and cyan colors complement each other and the collision of cool and warm colors is revealed in this fabric If you are...
Design Woven Wool Suit Cloth Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Raw Yarn: Wool

Product Description Design Woven Wool Suit Cloth Fabric Design Woven Wool Suit Cloth Fabric is brown it is very suited to women The outside is brown the inside is blue and it echoes beautifully Xingteng Company provides you with the best service...
High Quality Wool People Suit Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 802033

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description High Quality Wool People Suit Fabric High Quality Wool People Suit Fabric is very beautiful It is available in a wide range of colors and is ideal for use in woolen coats bags shoes and for a wide range of uses If you like you...
Popular Special New Design Wool Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 802030

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Popular Special New Design Wool Fabric Popular Special New Design Wool Fabric is a two different colors of fabric one side is red the other side is Apricot yellow It is very beautiful it is very popular in the winter Apricot...
Design Popular Wool Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 812070

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Design Popular Wool Fabric Design Popular Wool Fabric is a very beautiful fabric it is a cream coloured It is very beautiful Beige is very popular in winter and the beige woolen coat looks very fashionable high end and beige is...
Fashion Wool Fabric For Woman Winter Coat

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 812088

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Fashion Wool Fabric For Woman Winter Coat FasPink is very popular with little girls It is especially cute and aura in the winter and it has the aura of the girl hion Wool Fabric For Woman Winter Coat is a pink and very popular...
Classical Woven Style Wool Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 812088

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Classical Woven Style Wool Fabric Classical Woven Style Wool Fabric is a black and very nice in the winter Woolen fabrics have always been our company s flagship product and recently there are a lot of new products Interested to...
High Quality Wool Woven Belnd Fabric

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 812088

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description High Quality Wool Woven Belnd Fabric High Quality Wool Woven Belnd Fabric is very comfortable and soft It is a gray Gray is a light color although it is a cool color but it does not appear to be deserted In the winter wool coats...
New Design Double Face Wool Fabric For Women

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 812088

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description New Design Double Face Wool Fabric For Women New Design Double Face Wool Fabric For Women is a very popular fabric in the winter Wool coats are the most common clothing in winter and are also the most popular Wool comfort and...
Coat Suit Combined Wool Fabric Plaid Fabrics

Brand: Xingteng

Packaging: Rolls packing in plastic bags and nylon bags

Model No.: 812070

Place of Origin: Shandong

Transportation: Ocean

Product Description Coat Suit Combined Wool Fabric Plaid Fabrics Coat Suit Combined Wool Fabric Plaid Fabrics is a blue It is very popula with people The blue coat in the winter set off a thick serious warmth in the winter wind The warmth of wool is...
China Wool Blend Fabric Suppliers

Wool Blend Fabric refers to wool fibers that have been blended will both natural or man-made fibers in order to produce a material that possesses qualities of each fiber. Generally, wool can be blended with Alpaca, cashmere, silk, nylon, rabbit hair and linen etc.

XINGTENG offers a variety of blends so that you may choose the material best suited for your end result.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Dora Shang Ms. Dora Shang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier